## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 23 JULY 2021 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
3	After No.1 & 2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (VERMA)
10	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
11	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
12	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
15	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla

16	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
17	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
19	After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
21	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
22	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (VERMA)

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)